New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (35) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Cool and quirky!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Satire
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man who is kind, honest and respectful.
On the first dateGoing to a museum or the Ontario Science Centre.