New here? Sign Up Have an account?

horse lover

Female (30) looking for Male Coldwater, Ontario, Canada

- friendly
- love animals
- shy initially but will warm up to others easily
- like horses
- loves going for walks
- being outdoors
- music/movie lover
- horse reserve champion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecustomer service associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows- home decore / home renovating
- discovery channel
- walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite movies- fast and furious
- die hard
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artists- reba macintyre
- barney ventill
- martina mcbride
Reading selectionNature
Favorite books- animal books / fiction / non-fiction
Idea of fun- walking my dogs
- going to the barn and being with my horse
- going to the movies
- going to dinner
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try- bungee jumping

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life- find a compatible friend/partner and see where it goes
- continue natural horsemanship with my horse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner- sense of humour
- kindness
- considerate
- truthful
- loyal
- driven
- similar interests
- independence
On the first datedinner and a movie