New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Floating in Space as a Fishy

Male (27) looking for Female Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

Want to know me more, just ask. I am deciding to give this a go. Oh, and I am not that hard to deal with. I'm very shy, and I am trying to improve myself. And if I make friends along the way that's cool to!

I don't drink, I don't smoke, I'm a vegetarian, I am spiritual in the scientific sense and of course I'm not religious, I absolutely adore and love animals, I test games, and make games with developers and even one of my cousins is a voice actor in mass Effect. So I might also take up acting at Grant McEwan in Edmonton. I also have a monthly income. I also do a couple volunteer stuff at times. I love learning, I love stories, movies and many shows. That includes anime (I also love cosplay), animations especially, and just over all good movies and shows like the Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. I like painting, drawing, mythology, astrology, astronomy, documentaries, nature, science, history, politics, art, earth, different cultures, ancient civilizations, E.T.'s (dimensions/densities/plains/f requencies, and so on), and Philosophy.

I recently started a work out schedule for myself. I go to the Tri Leisure center 5 days a week for 4 to 5 hours swimming and working out in the mornings. And I am also working on communication skills and charisma. I am trying to improve myself in the most disastrous areas I have had my whole life. The reason for this is because I have Asperger's. (Form of autism) Talking in text is so much easier for me. Most people don`t notice I have it. My brain is wired differently. People do tell me I am super nice. Loyal, super kind, and loving. And different from anyone they have ever met before. Our first get together should be something we both like and are okay with. I would just like to meet each other, get to know each other and go from there. I haven't dated in years. And I am really shy... I really want someone who I can talk to about everything and have lots of great times, and have a best friend. I have a grasp at how dating works, I've only ever been on around 5ish dates in my whole life. Just no one has really given me a chance. And partly I am a homebody. Meeting people is hard for me.

One of the most important qualities to me in a relationship is mutual respect. I want a real connection, I want to feel love and experience love. I have an enormous heart and I am heavily reserved for who I am meant to be with. To me a kiss is the most sacred thing to me.
I don't act or talk like most guys. And that means I spend a lot of time alone. I don't even think similar to most guys. Or act like them and I don't mix well with "guy talk". If that is a problem for you and want a guy that is going to talk behind your back in how he got "laid" then keep looking. I'm not that type of trash. And I never will be. I can't stand those types of people. I don't drink either or like sports, so that's another thing why I don't mix well with the typical "guy".
I can be to serious sometimes and don't understand sarcasm. I have however improved in that area.

V Just so you know V

1. Not Here For Any This!
Double daters, cheaters, and one night stands. People that do nudes online etc.


(My Preferences in an ideal partner)
Despise cigarettes, cigars. (Rolls over and dies x.x)
Dislike cam stars. (People who do nudes online)
I don't drink anything but I would prefer someone who doesn't drink. Alcohol in general for me, I don't like it at all or smelling it.
Preferred to be vegetarian/vegan or your going towards that and will be one day. However It may work out. (I am stretching out my boundaries for this one.)
Marijuana/cannabis I am fully for it. So if you use it, I'm 100% fine with it.
I am Spiritual in ways but "Not Religious". Religious people that demand I believe in their "savior" or prophet, definitely not ever going to work out.
Enormous boundless bonus points if you like InfoWars/ Rebel media/ anime/ cosplay/ and intelligent.

*Fist Bump* Fa la la la la

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBeta Tester/Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Futurama. Lots of shows actually. It will be to long too read.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find love...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partner(My Preferences)
Must not smoke cigarettes, cigars. (Rolls over and dies x.x)
Must not be a porn star, cam star, flirty with others while in a relationship, double dater stuff like that. (Cause I don't)
Must not be looking for activity partner (Apparently that means sex without a relationship? I am not sure but thats what wiki says. :|)
I don't drink anything but I would prefer someone who doesn't drink. Alcohol in general for me I don't like it at all or smelling it.
=========
Must be vegetarian/vegan or your going towards that and will be one day.
Marijuana/cannabis I am fully for it. So if you use it, I'm 100% fine with it.
On the first dateSomething we both like and are okay with. Though for starters I would just like to meet each other, get to know each other and go from there.