New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is anybody out there?

Male (35) looking for Female Vanier, Ontario, Canada

My name is Jonathan. I have mild high functioning cerebral palsy. I have been single for quite a while now and I'm looking for somebody to possibly have a relationship with. I am on the high functioning level of the autism spectrum.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleHypnotist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Third Rock from the Sun, NCIS, All the CSI's, several other shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to name! Rush hour trilogy, Star Wars trilogy, Underworld movies, gangster movies etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKaty Perry, Taylor Swift, Sting, Jimi Hendrix, several other classic artists.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Poetry, I'm an author
Idea of funparties, boardgames doing anything with a group of people basically.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomebody warm, affectionate family-oriented good-looking, someone cool will be there for me when I need her.
On the first dateEither go out to dinner and then recite her love poetry that I write for her.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Horse Racing, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga