New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey, just looking for a friend

I am a 20 year old female with autism spectrum disorder. I love to read and watch Harry Potter anything to do with magic, vampires, or sci-fi. I play basketball, soccer and I do Taekwondo. I attend acting school and work as a double for movies and tv shows when jobs come up that do not interfere with school. I love to write as well and I'm currently working on a novel that I hope to get finish soon and maybe get it published.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlemovie/TV double

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar crossed, the 100, vampire diaries, the originals, big bang theory, extant (older ones I like are star trek voyager, Andromeda, Buffy, angel, and charmed)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Harry Potter series, the lord of the rings series, frozen, star trek, 10 things I hate about you, anything Pixar, most Disney, x men, and narnia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCountry or wizard rock are my favorite genres other then that I like bits and peices of everything except rap, metal, and scream-o and do not have a favorite artist.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Harry Potter, Morganville, mortal instruments
Idea of funSports, acting, reading, writing, doing something creative/artistic
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing, snowboarding, or skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo become a well known actress and help other people with the money I make.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, funny, they don't do drugs and aren't a heavy drinker, someone I can talk to and someone who never wanted to stop playing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Holyhead Harpies