New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am looking four somebody to date and spend time with pampering at my age group.

hi my name is Liam i live alone i sleep alone i love playing diffrent video game's also i am a grade 12 graduate of delta secondary school in ladner. i also like going four walk's beside's walking to and from work in my home city of powell river on the west coast.my hobby's are baseball,watching golf with my dad and riteing review's on my phone and on my labtop on fil review website's and ansering film trivia. i have been single most of my adult life and i have good taste in food and women. also i like to shop and by thing four myself because i have autism and i got treatment at a young age because my hole family pulled together to support me along with friend's of the family and student's and faculty over the year's at school's and a unaversity in bc on the west coast. anyway i also speak some diffrent Langarige's and i blog and profread email's and letter's i rite to the goverment and to my parent and inclushine powell river staff and to people that rite me back by email if i have time to give a response and i was in the milatary four a short time as a powell river timberlane air cadet and scout's canada member and i was also in the 4H club growing up along with the powell river kid's book club at the libary and my book club animal was the baracuda like the song but i just listen to my i pod and download film's in my free time beside gameing and being a trekie and music buff and a story teller about my past.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni own a replacement used moutain street bike.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Choppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?sliamon first nation lund church on the west coast

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?glace tiger and gowan and cory hart and trouper.
How often do you attend punk shows?never. my budget and my support hour's
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?clairnet and penny flute
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleanw payed inployee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek deep space nine red dwarf the big bang theory 2 and my half moon and jeopardy Seaquest dsv season's 1 and 2 and 3., the littlest hobo Thunder in paradise star trek the next generation device and Butthead, red green show, slider's dark angel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesblade runner red dwarf and babylon 5 iron eagle robotech the italaian job. maximum overdrive critter 4 jury duty and in the army now and a few good men and point break and mr Reliable with colin friels and jaqueline McKenzie bevis and buthead video's
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBritney spear's mylie Cyrus and Selena Gomez, Justin before Ac DC gun's and rose's cheap trick David lee Roth skyscraper. Every clear GU, GU doll's extreme trooper ace the base weird al yankivic Tina turner crazy frog CDs billy idol three dog night
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksthe outsider's cloudy with a chance of meatball's and docter suess book's.
Idea of funa pillow fight or going four a walk and talking and telling a good joke's or laffing at something funny on a film or video game and takeing turn telling trivia.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTry a sumo suit fighting again, watching a movie and staying up late with a lady and chatting and hanging out till we fall asleep on the couch or i have to carry her into my bedroom and tuck her in and me sleeping on the couch till the next morning. Also going to a hockey, football, soccer, baseball, basketball game's to watch the pro's in two team's score point's till the final period of the sport.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto live life to it's fulliest and make more friend's on xbox live facebook and twitter and friend in my home city of powell river and to round up date's and get to no more parent's in my home city of powell river and to look out four senior's like my dad's already trying to do and to promote safe driveing by alway's wearing your seatbelt.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkind and doe's not break doe's not tell other's thing's that dont need to be said.
On the first datea walk down to the store to buy a bag of chip's a drink or a slurpee and then walk my date home if she did'not want to stay out longer or invite me in to meet her parent's or other family member's or watch a film or play spin the bottle if she organizised a party and i was invited as her guest.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Curling, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Netball, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Canucks and the BC Loin's & Edmonton escam

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking