New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Fit Aspie Lady

Male (49) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile!

I love keeping fit, sort of muscular but not too much. You could say I lean more toward the conservative side but it's not to say I don't like to have fun and enjoy good humor! I value honesty.

I'm looking for a woman who is fit, athletic,very direct and willing to speak her mind and describes herself as strong and assertive. I just seem to be more attracted to women who have a direct approach to life and really go after what they want.

The two of us will enjoy keeping active together whether at the gym, rollerblading or doing some camping/canoeing/portaging in the outdoors.

If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsMyth Busters
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Road Warrior
Evil Dead
The Shining
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Industrial
Favorite artistsAC/DC
Rush
Bach
Mozart
New Order/Joy Division
Captain Hollywood Project
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funCamping
Canoeing
Rollerblading
Cycling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Oddities
Look for in a partnerAlso I want a partner that is DISCIPLINED.