New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello looking for a country girl

Male (29) looking for Female Okotoks, Canada

Hello I'm a 23 year old country boy with autism looking for a friends and a gf I work with horses as a groom and looking to go back to collage to learn more to work with horses but also need a girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehorse groom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmyth busters, looney tunes, planet earth, breaking point, simpsons, famley guy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviessecritate, planet earth/life, lion king
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic
Favorite artistsluke brayn, jason aldean, kip moore, justin moore and many more
Reading selectionComic, I don't like reading
Favorite booksnone at most garfeild most the time
Idea of funbeing away from the city,geting lost on a back road, spending time on a farm and more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trygeting naughty

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy and work with horses and doing shit makes me happy also at least have a gf

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateup to gf