New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, good looking guy looking for friendship and love.

Male (24) looking for Female Burlington, Ontario, Canada

I'm 22
I have autism
I'm kind and a very nice person. Love animals, I play drums, enjoy music , movies and drawing. I'd like someone to hang with and chat to that has simular interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, Simpsons, nature, animals.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRush, u2
Idea of funMovie, bowling, going for coffe or lunch, mini putt golf, long walks, picnic
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Gardening, Volunteering

Views

Goal in lifeKeep getting better, make new friends and have a girlfriend

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, nice personality , attractive, fit.
On the first dateCoffee, movie or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Hockey, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingHockey
Favorite teamToronto maple leafs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga